Permanent Staff serving in the IGNOU Regional Centre Shillong

 

NAME

DESIGNATION

MOBILE

OFFICE NO.

E-mail ID

Dr. Ananya S. Guha

Regional Director

9436706305

0364-2521117 Ext.27

asguharsd@gmail.com

Shri.Joseph Somi

Deputy Director

9436110996

0364-2521117 Ext.27

josephsomi@rediffmail.com

Dr. Lalchharliani

Assistant Regional Director

9862721384

0364-2521117 Ext.30

lalchharliani@ignou.ac.in

Dr. N. Samungou Singh

Assistant Regional Director

9485103148

0364-2521117 Ext.30

nssingh@ignou.ac.in

Ms. K.Dora Hynniewta

Assistant Registrar

9436730423

0364-2521117
Ext.31

k_dora@yahoo.com

Ms. Weidamon Kharnaior

Deputy Registrar

9436164761

0364-2521117
Ext. 20

kweidamon@yahoo.co.in

Mrs. E.L.Kynshi

Section Officer

9436309947

0364-2521117 Ext.No.26

lyngdohkynshi@gmail.com

Mrs. G. Pyrbot

Sr. P.A.

8014765162

0364-2521117
Ext.31

gpyrbot@gmail.com

Mrs. D.Mawrie

Executive DP

9615169556

0364-2521117
Ext. No. 23

d_mawrie@yahoo.com

Shri. Isagahah Lawrniang

Asst. Executive DP

9863324614

0364-2521117
Ext. No. 23

Ms. Daphikir Kharbangar

Asst. Executive DP

9436119587

0364-2521117
Ext. No. 23

Mrs.  Excelinda Diengdoh

Semi Professional Assistant

9863095153

0364-2521117
Ext.No.24

 

Shri Niranjan Shaw

Assistant

9863011122

0364-2521117
Ext.No.22

niranjan62ignou@gmail.com

Shri. E.C.Marboh

Assistant

9615168587

0364-2521117
Ext.No.26

eche_myr@rediffmail.com

Shri L. Laitflang

Assistant

9863044375

0364-2521117
Ext.No.25

burtlaitflang@yahoo.co.in

Mrs. Bitmon Wartynghah

Junior Assistant Cum Typist

8014864095

0364-2521117
Ext.No.22

 

Shri Markus K. Passah

Junior Assistant Cum Typist

9774506996

0364-2521117 Ext.No.26

kushpass@gmail.com

Shri.T.M.D. Nongbet

Junior Assistant Cum Typist

 9856441956

0364-2521117
Ext.No.25

tonynongbet@gmail.com

Shri K.C.Paul

Driver

9436311496

 

Contact Us |Privacy Policy |Home| ©2007 IGNOU